Tenth-Year Reunion Recognition Award

This award is presented annually to one or more alumni who majored or minored in leadership studies and whose significant accomplishments reflect the mission of the Jepson School. Their achievements should demonstrate a commitment to the common good through their career or profession, continuing education or scholarship, or community or public service. 


Nominees must have graduated from the University ten years prior with a major or minor in leadership studies. Honorees are expected to attend the presentation on Reunion Weekend to receive the award.

A NOMINATION may consist of:

  • A letter of nomination.
  • No more than three pages of supporting information from the nominator or others expressing their opinion of the candidate’s worthiness. Additional information in support of the nomination that would assist the selection committee. These could include resume, CV, or biographical sketch or a reasonable amount of other materials, such as newspaper articles.

Recent Award Recipients

Lacie Horak Leming, '13
Natasha M. Levanti, '12
Kerrissa Richards MacPherson, '11
Luke West Parsons, '10
Allison DuVal, '08