Richmond Home

Executive Board of Advisors

The Executive Board of Advisors (EBA) raises the visibility and profile of the Jepson School; actively assists in outreach opportunities to help the School develop contacts, working relationships, and networking opportunities; participates in regular and called meetings; and supports the School.

Selected from a broad range of organizations to reflect the School's diversity, EBA members are senior level leaders and decision makers. Members include nationally and internationally known practitioners and scholars of leadership, School alumni, parents of current or former Jepson students, leaders from organizations in the greater Richmond area and beyond, and friends of the School and the University. EBA members are involved in the life of the School and participate in School events.

Nominations for EBA membership will be solicited each spring and referred to the Executive Committee. The slate of nominees set by the Executive Committee is submitted to the full EBA membership for an electronic vote prior to the first fall meeting.

Current EBA Members

Arthur S. Brown Read More
Debra Campbell Read More
David Cramer Read More
Maurice Henderson Read More
Gill Hickman Read More
Alison Smith Mangiero Read More
Bonnie Marcus Read More
Thomas Matthews Read More
Leonidas Montes Read More
Richard L. Morrill Read More
Kimberly Bowers Rollins Read More
Dennis Whittle Read More